skip navigation

14U Yeo - Softball

2019 Regular Season 2019 Season
2019 Season x 2019 Regular Season

Saturday May 04, 2019

Pinckney Pirates

6

14U Yeo - Softball

5

Saturday May 04, 2019

Dexter Hurricanes

6

14U Yeo - Softball

10

Sunday May 05, 2019

Ann Arbor Gold

15

14U Yeo - Softball

2

Sunday May 05, 2019

14U Yeo - Softball

1

Ann Arbor Gold

9

Saturday May 18, 2019

Down River Diamonds

8

14U Yeo - Softball

11

Saturday May 18, 2019

PC Spirit

10

14U Yeo - Softball

6

Saturday May 18, 2019

Inter Lakes Pride

14

14U Yeo - Softball

12

Sunday May 19, 2019

Down River Diamonds

14

14U Yeo - Softball

9

Saturday June 01, 2019

Tecumseh Crush

12

14U Yeo - Softball

11

Sunday June 02, 2019

Ida Gold

0

14U Yeo - Softball

11

Sunday June 02, 2019

Ida Gold

3

14U Yeo - Softball

6

Sunday June 02, 2019

Michigan Classics

11

14U Yeo - Softball

1

Saturday June 08, 2019

River Bandits

8

14U Yeo - Softball

0

Saturday June 08, 2019

Total Sports

7

14U Yeo - Softball

6

Saturday June 08, 2019

Wixom Heat

3

14U Yeo - Softball

11

Saturday June 08, 2019

Total Sports

8

14U Yeo - Softball

1

Saturday June 15, 2019

Tecumseh Crush

2

14U Yeo - Softball

20

Saturday June 15, 2019

Ida Gold

8

14U Yeo - Softball

11

Sunday June 16, 2019

Erie Mason

2

14U Yeo - Softball

20

Saturday June 29, 2019

Comet Crushers

3

14U Yeo - Softball

9

Saturday June 29, 2019

Marshall Lightning

14

14U Yeo - Softball

11

Saturday June 29, 2019

Mid Michigan SWAT

9

14U Yeo - Softball

13

Saturday June 29, 2019

Ida Bluestreaks

8

14U Yeo - Softball

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 4
L
Pinckney Pirates
Clinton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Dexter Hurricanes
Clinton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
Ann Arbor Gold
Clinton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
@ Ann Arbor Gold
Clinton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
Down River Diamonds
Tecumseh, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
PC Spirit
Tecumseh, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Inter Lakes Pride
Tecumseh, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Down River Diamonds
Tecumseh, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Tecumseh Crush
Milan, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Ida Gold
Milan, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Ida Gold
Milan, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Michigan Classics
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
River Bandits
Taylor, MI, USA - Kennedy High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Total Sports
Taylor, MI, USA - Kennedy High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
Wixom Heat
Taylor, MI, USA - Kennedy High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Total Sports
Taylor, MI, USA - Kennedy High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Tecumseh Crush
Ida, MI, USA - Ida High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Ida Gold
Ida, MI, USA - Ida High School
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
Erie Mason
Ida, MI, USA - Ida High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
Comet Crushers
Clinton, MI, USA - Tate Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
Marshall Lightning
Clinton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
Mid Michigan SWAT
Clinton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
Ida Bluestreaks
Clinton, MI, USA
FINAL